·
Premium Member
2,576 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im Jason From Tuscaloosa, AL. I Fish Team Trails of Mississippi
I have a Ranger 188vs 175 Mercury OptiMax
I Fish Reguarly:
Demopolis Home of Boyd Duckett
Lake Tuscaloosa (there really are not any fish there...that is what I tell my self)
Pickensville

I have fished:
Lake Martin
Lay Lake
Mitchell Lake
Lake Guntersville

I also fish A lot in Mississippi.

Feel free to ask me questions pertaining to Alabama. If you make it close to me let me know and I'll take ya fishing.

·
Registered
126 Posts
hey i am Andrew Inmon
i live in Hackleburg AL, i just joined a club but i have been fishing for a little while
i am 20 years old and im a college student and work a full time job at night
i love to fish and rabbit hunt, i own a 18ft warhawk with a 135 merc

i fish pickwick, wilson, wheeler a little and i fish all the bear creek lakes such as upper bear, little bear, ceder creek,
i guess im an ok fisherman lol i win some and lose most lol. let me know if ya need anything!

·
Registered
329 Posts
Im Lance im from Athens alabama i have a 18ft bumble bee 150 mercury i fish wheeler,wilson guntersville,and pickwick.If i can be of any assistance feel free to contact me.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Hey guys new to the site but live in Huntsville! No boat at this time but I spend most of my fishing time on Wheeler or Wilson. I will make sure to give a report on my outings.

Jason

·
Premium Member
2,576 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Welcome we are glad to have you here.. I love Wheeler I spent some time there earlier this year for the first time and now it is one of my favorite places to go fishing. Wished I lived closer...

·
Registered
455 Posts
Hi I'm Frank Downey line in southwest Al.about 2 hrs. south of T-town.Really just fished river on the Tenn-Tom been fishing for several years have a 19' ranger with 115 evinrude.

·
Registered
55 Posts